Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdallah Hangout

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780

9:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

9:30 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

9:30 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

9:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 2 2020 10 Tammuz 5780