Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Talmud

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday night Talmud class with Rabbi Posner

Via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/944518606?pwd=YkhLaTVQQmtQRXRsWXp0KzBzUncyUT09

We are studying Tractate Pesachim, using the Artscroll Schottenstein edition. Our Zoom sessions have been very successful. You do not need a copy of the text to join, an online version in English and Hebrew/Aramaic is available here. Those at all levels of knowledge are welcome. 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 27 2024 19 Iyyar 5784