Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Tremont Street Shul/Temple Beth Shalom
8 Tremont Street
Cambridge MA  02139

617.864.6388
office@tremontstreetshul.org

Follow us on Facebook

Office Hours:
General office hours are:
Mon 8:30-9:30
Tues 8:30-11:30
Wed 8:30-5:30
Fri 8:30-3:30
Please contact the office to set up an appointment if needed.

President:  Honi Sanders (president@tremontstreetshul.org)

CLERGY/STAFF

Rabbinic Educator

Rabbi David Roth (droth@pobox.com)

Administrative Director

Joshua Gensler-Steinberg (office@tremontstreetshul.org)


MINYAN COORDINATORS

The following members help to make sure that our weekly services happen. If you can help make a minyan, want to volunteer to help with services, or just want to know a good person to contact, drop them a line. Unless otherwise specified, all minyanim are in person.

Zoom Egalitarian Minyan

Leah Robins, Paul Weiss (pgweiss@tremontstreetshul.org)

Friday Night Partnership Minyan

Sarit Eisen, Miriam GlasgowJoe Zissman 
(fridaynight@tremontstreetshul.org)

Friday Night Egalitarian Minyan

Thomas MillerJacob Sims SpeyerHannah Kusnitz 
(fridaynight@tremontstreetshul.org)

Saturday Morning Egalitarian Minyan

Linda Kasten (linda@tremontstreetshul.org)

Thursday Morning Egalitarian Minyan  

Yinnon Sanders 

Orthodox Minyan

Joe Weinstein

 

COMMITTEES

Building

building@tremontstreetshul.org

Chesed/Hospitality

chesed@tremontstreetshul.org

Divrei Torah (Torah Talks)  

divreitorah@tremontstreetshul.org

Finance

 finance@tremontstreetshul.org

Fundraising

fundraising@tremontstreetshul.org

Kiddush

kiddush@tremontstreetshul.org

Leyning (Torah Reading)

leyning@tremontstreetshul.org

Membership/Outreach

Jill Smith

Ritual

ritual@tremontstreetshul.org

Website

web-vaad@tremontstreetshul.org

Tue, December 6 2022 12 Kislev 5783