Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Join us for an online Torah Study Group! We plan on meeting twice per month (1st and 3rd Thursday night of the month) from 7-8pm. First session this Thursday, Dec. 3, facilitated by Ben Gerson. Ben is happy to continue facilitating, and also welcomes others, too! Please contact Ben if you are interested, and we look forward to seeing you soon for great Torah learning.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82294226193?pwd=ZlNiNndQMjk2L3BrbGVWYWU3dk9Cdz09

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782