Sign In Forgot Password

Egalitarian Virtual Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

2. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

3. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

4. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

5. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

6. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

7. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

8. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

9. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

10. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

11. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

12. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

13. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

14. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

15. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

16. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

17. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

18. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

19. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

20. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

21. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

22. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

23. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

24. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

25. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

26. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

To be conducted via Zoom.
Zoom links and signups here: tremontstreetshul.org/minyans

  • We count both men and women.
  • We will be omitting Kaddishes, amidah repetition, Torah reading, and barchu.
  • Except that we will say Kaddish derabanan and mourners kaddish if we have 10, based on guidelines by Rav Benny Lau in Israel and the Committee on Jewish Law and Standards in the US.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 2 2020 16 Kislev 5781