Sign In Forgot Password

Egalitarian Virtual Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

2. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

4. Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

5. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

6. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

7. Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyyar 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8. Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyyar 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

9. Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

10. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

11. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

12. Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

13. Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

14. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

15. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

16. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, April 15, 2022 14 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 AM
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 AM
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

To be conducted via Zoom.
Zoom links and signups here: tremontstreetshul.org/minyans

  • We count both men and women.
  • We will be omitting Kaddishes, amidah repetition, Torah reading, and barchu.
  • Except that we will say Kaddish derabanan and mourners kaddish if we have 10, based on guidelines by Rav Benny Lau in Israel and the Committee on Jewish Law and Standards in the US.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyyar 5782