Sign In Forgot Password

Egalitarian Virtual Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

2. Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

3. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

4. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

5. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

6. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

7. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

8. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

9. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

10. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

11. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

12. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

13. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

14. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

15. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

16. Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

17. Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

18. Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

19. Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

To be conducted via Zoom.
Zoom links and signups here: tremontstreetshul.org/minyans

  • We count both men and women.
  • We will be omitting Kaddishes, amidah repetition, Torah reading, and barchu.
  • Except that we will say Kaddish derabanan and mourners kaddish if we have 10, based on guidelines by Rav Benny Lau in Israel and the Committee on Jewish Law and Standards in the US.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780