Sign In Forgot Password

Egalitarian Virtual Morning Service

Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, September 6, 2021 29 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, September 5, 2021 28 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, August 15, 2021 7 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, July 18, 2021 9 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Sunday, July 4, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

To be conducted via Zoom.
Zoom links and signups here: tremontstreetshul.org/minyans

  • We count both men and women.
  • We will be omitting Kaddishes, amidah repetition, Torah reading, and barchu.
  • Except that we will say Kaddish derabanan and mourners kaddish if we have 10, based on guidelines by Rav Benny Lau in Israel and the Committee on Jewish Law and Standards in the US.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782