Sign In Forgot Password

Egalitarian Virtual Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

2. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

3. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

4. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

5. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

6. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

7. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

8. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

9. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

10. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

11. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

To be conducted via Zoom.
Zoom links and signups here: tremontstreetshul.org/minyans

  • We count both men and women.
  • We will be omitting Kaddishes, amidah repetition, Torah reading, and barchu.
  • Except that we will say Kaddish derabanan and mourners kaddish if we have 10, based on guidelines by Rav Benny Lau in Israel and the Committee on Jewish Law and Standards in the US.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 4 2020 12 Sivan 5780