Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Night Partnership Minyan

Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022 14 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyyar 5782