Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/91407502921?pwd=S3huRlVVOXRwS1d6NElBdTdiMWdwdz09

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 29 2023 7 Shevat 5783