Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Morning Minyan (Egal)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

2. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

3. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

4. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Meets in the sanctuary, pending 10 sign-ups below.

Sign up here.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782