Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services (Egalitarian) (Outdoors)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Sign up here for Egal Shabbat morning davening (COVID guidelines must be followed):

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/129DhPonOnRzWn47dRGAy_2VRxPTI1SlYGs0sLyi68yM/edit#gid=0

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782