Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Talmud

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday night Talmud class with Rabbi Posner

Via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/944518606?pwd=YkhLaTVQQmtQRXRsWXp0KzBzUncyUT09

We are studying Tractate Makkot, using the Artscroll Schottenstein edition. Our Zoom sessions have been very successful. You do not need a copy of the text to join, an online version in English and Hebrew/Aramaic is available here. Those at all levels of knowledge are welcome. 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 29 2023 7 Shevat 5783