Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Night Egal

Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022 14 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/129DhPonOnRzWn47dRGAy_2VRxPTI1SlYGs0sLyi68yM/edit#gid=675512473

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyyar 5782