Sign In Forgot Password

It's almost Shabbat L'Chaim

Past Sessions
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

It's Almost Shabbat L'Chaim
BYOB

Join Zoom Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83742471436?pwd=OWtaL0NSOEVoZlBmT1V5Rm5DS2lZZz09

Meeting ID: 837 4247 1436
Password: 434315
One tap mobile
+19292056099,,83742471436# US (New York)
+13017158592,,83742471436# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 837 4247 1436
Find your local number:  https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcXz2N0sX0
 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 30 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781